Contact Us

Ross Transportation, Inc.
2500 S. Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK. 73108
Click Here for Google Map

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm

405-681-6691 phone
405-681-6693 fax
800-965-7677  toll free

Gene Ross - Founder

Bill Ross, President

Barney Ross, Vice President

Ryan Ross
General Manager

Email: ryan_ross_1999@yahoo.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693

Eric Ross
Assistant Manager
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693

Business Office:

Tami Thomas
Office Manager / Controller
Email:  tami@rosstran.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693

Martha Glore
Office Administrator / Service Billing
Email: martha@rosstran.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693

Business Office- businessoffice@rosstran.com


Sales Department

Randy Hicks
Western Oklahoma Sales

Email: rosstran@sbcglobal.net
Phone 405-422-3307
Fax 405-422-3308

Dusty Vickrey
Eastern Oklahoma Sales

Email: dusty@rosstran.com or/ dusty.vickrey@yahoo.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693

 

Service Department

Wayne Snider
Service Manager

Email: wrench99@coxinet.net
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax of 405-681-1866

Ryan Bishop
Assistant Service Manager

Email: service@rosstran.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-639-3535

Parts Department

Brian Russell
Part Sales Manager

Email: parts1@rosstran.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-639-3535

Jake Williams
Part Sales

Email: jake@rosstran.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-639-3535

Chuck Prather
Outside Parts Sales

Email: clprather@hotmail.com
Phone 405-681-6691
Fax 405-681-6693


oklahoma bus sales map